Hello 2015, You Sexy Thing.

I read once that integrity is when what you BELIEVE, what you THINK, what you SAY and what you DO are all in line with one another.  CONSISTENCY.  I often I think one thing, but then don’t follow through in my actions, sometimes because I forget or because it’s difficult. I claim to believe in patience, but then find myself grumbling at someone who is taking too long to help me or when I have to wait in a queue.
A really great friend always says: I say what I do & do what I say. 
Powerful.
Goal #1: be consistent!
2015-01-16 06.41.43
Leave a Reply

